Quedam Tyres Unit 2 Higher Farm Ind. Estate, Bunford lane, Yeovil, BA20 2FH 01935 706070
Google reviews for Quedam Tyres
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Outstanding service

Graeme Cox - November 2020

I’ve used this particular outfit for 10 plus years now and it’s always perfect . I’m a retail manager myself and the service is always great ,quick and great value for money .

Daniel Whitehand - November 2020

Easy to book , polite , fast efficient service

Penny Parcell - October 2020

local, friendly ,reliable service. good website easy to search and order tyres. handy for Palmers Garden Centre and to have good meal while waiting.

Keith Dewson - October 2020

Good service

Mark Bond - October 2020

Ease of tyre selection and booking for fitting. Tyres fitted whilst I went to the supermarket and car was ready on my return

Neil Evans - September 2020

Always use Quedam Tyres. Great customer service.

Lauren DeBourgonniere - July 2020

I've been a customer of Quedam Tyres for the last ten years and have always been pleased with the service I've received. If you maintain the current standard of service you provide and I'll be very happy!

Keith Hurse - December 2019

Ordered tyres online Sunday fitted 24 hrs later.Staff friendly and helpful .How could anybody improve.

Tony Price - December 2019

Very helpful, quick and reasonable prices

Victoria Young - November 2019

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

tyres in Somerset, tyres in Yeovil, tyres in Ilchester, tyres in Ash, tyres in Batcombe, tyres in Barrington, tyres in Chedington, tyres in Sherborne, tyres in Martock, tyres in Dorchester, tyres in Langport, tyres in Milborne Port, tyres in South Petherton, Crewkerne, tyres in Beaminster, tyres in Stalbridge, tyres in Castle Cary, tyres in Wincanton, tyres in Coat, tyres in Kingsbury Episcopi, tyres West Coker, tyres in East Coker, tyres in Yeovilton, tyres in Mudford, tyres in Marston Magna, tyres in Sparkford, tyres inSouth Somerset. , Sherborne , tyres in Ilminster , tyres in Shaftesbury , tyres in Mere , tyres in Street , tyres in Wells , tyres in Shepton Mallet , tyres in Frome , tyres in Glastonbury, tyres in Bridgwater , tyres in Axminster , tyres in Beaminster , tyres in Bridport , , tyres in Gillingham , tyres in Sturminster Newton , tyres inSomerton , tyres in Crewkerne , tyres in Chard, ,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]