Quedam Tyres Unit 2 Higher Farm Ind. Estate, Bunford lane, Yeovil, BA20 2FH 01935 706070
Google reviews for Quedam Tyres
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Quick and efficient and good prices

Lee Jennings - October 2014

Very impressed, the tyres were fitted in 15 minutes during my lunch break from work, even had real coffee in the reception!

Chris Roberts - September 2014

Extremely polite and curtious staff. Extremely good value for money would not hesitate to recommend or to use again.

Barry acreman - July 2014

Excellent experience. Took wife"s car in with shredded tyre. Shop was opened exactly at 0800. The two lads working were very courteous, helpful and very efficient. No wastage of time and I went away with a new tyre and a health check on other tyres in just 30 minutes. Well done!

Dr. S.Arampatta - July 2014

Excellent polite efficient service. Best value in town

Malcolm Harris - July 2014

The whole process was dealt with in a calm smooth professional way good facilities for customer whilst waiting reasonable charges for peripheral items final price cheaper than online quote !

STEPHEN FIELDS - June 2014

Everything about the company is great, from online ordering, booking a time and service whilst there was impeccable.

Charlie Park - June 2014

Great, simple service completed within 30 mins. No hidden costs!

Paul Massey - June 2014

I booked online over the easter weekend, and had a follow-up call to confirm. When I arrived, the tyre was fitted & I was on my way within 15 minutes. Excellent service & will recommend to friends

Trina Lamb - April 2014

Fast, friendly and courteous, easy to use website and good range of tyres to pick from.

Charlie Park - April 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Yeovil:

tyres in Somerset, tyres in Yeovil, tyres in Ilchester, tyres in Ash, tyres in Batcombe, tyres in Barrington, tyres in Chedington, tyres in Sherborne, tyres in Martock, tyres in Dorchester, tyres in Langport, tyres in Milborne Port, tyres in South Petherton, Crewkerne, tyres in Beaminster, tyres in Stalbridge, tyres in Castle Cary, tyres in Wincanton, tyres in Coat, tyres in Kingsbury Episcopi, tyres West Coker, tyres in East Coker, tyres in Yeovilton, tyres in Mudford, tyres in Marston Magna, tyres in Sparkford, tyres inSouth Somerset. , Sherborne , tyres in Ilminster , tyres in Shaftesbury , tyres in Mere , tyres in Street , tyres in Wells , tyres in Shepton Mallet , tyres in Frome , tyres in Glastonbury, tyres in Bridgwater , tyres in Axminster , tyres in Beaminster , tyres in Bridport , , tyres in Gillingham , tyres in Sturminster Newton , tyres inSomerton , tyres in Crewkerne , tyres in Chard, ,